News

Magnolia Public School's New App!

Magnolia Public School's New App!

We’re thrilled to announce Magnolia PublicSchools’ new app! It’s everything MPS, in your pocket. With the new app, you can access sports scores, cafeteriamenus, news...

2020 Science Fair Winners

2020 Science Fair Winners

2020 3rd Grade Science Fair Winners Announced! Overall Winner:Clay Gardner1st Runner-Up Overall:Maeli HutchinsonPhysical Science: 1st-Olivia Baker 2nd-Tanner...

February Panther Partners

February Panther Partners

East Side is proud to announce we will be partnering with First United Methodist Church and Central Arkansas Development Council as February Panther Partners! Panther...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 13 , 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 20
Mon, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 27
Thu, Apr 30 , 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, May 4 - Fri, May 8
Fri, May 15 , 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon, May 18 - Fri, May 22 , 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

 Whitteni Lindsey

Whitteni Lindsey

1 day ago

Thank you, Bonnie Plants in Lonoke, for your annual donation of cabbage to our 3rd grade students!

view image

 Whitteni Lindsey

Whitteni Lindsey

1 day ago

Thank you, FUMC Panther Partner Mrs. Shirey! We LOVED having you and your nursing students talk to our 3rd graders who are interested in the medical profession!

view image

 Whitteni Lindsey

Whitteni Lindsey

1 day ago

Fridays are for reading with Mrs. Parker’s class! #bookbuddies #fumcpantherpartners

view image

 Whitteni Lindsey

Whitteni Lindsey

1 day ago

Two of our fabulous student interns with their books given to them from the Book Fair!

view image

 Whitteni Lindsey

Whitteni Lindsey

1 day ago

Guest readers are always welcome at East Side! #pantherpartners

view image

SEE ALL POSTS