News

Magnolia Schools AMI Information for All Campuses

Magnolia Schools AMI Information for All Campuses

The Magnolia School District has been approved for Alternative Methods of Instruction (AMI) days. AMI days will be used when the school or district is closed due to...

VIRTUAL STUDENT Drive Through Flu Shot Clinic - Friday October 23rd @ MHS

VIRTUAL STUDENT Drive Through Flu Shot Clinic - Friday October 23rd @ MHS

Drive Through Flu Shot ClinicIn conjunction with Columbia County Health Department, Magnolia School District will host a DRIVE THROUGH FLU SHOT CLINIC on Friday, October...

Magnolia School District updates 2020-21 School Calendar

Magnolia School District updates 2020-21 School Calendar

Due to the Governor's mandate that changes the start of school to August 24, an updated Magnolia School District 2020-21 School Calendar is now available. Please click the...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Oct 26 - Fri, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 29 - Fri, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 12 - Fri, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 19 - Fri, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 23 - Fri, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 27
Thu, Dec 3 - Fri, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 10 - Fri, Dec 11
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Magnolia High School

Magnolia High School

about 16 hours ago

SENIORS: LIFE TOUCH will be back on campus MONDAY, NOV. 9 AND TUESDAY, NOV. 10 in the arena to take senior retakes for senior students who missed having their picture made during the summer. Sign the list in the office for your retake. Ms. Goodwin will notify you when to go.

Magnolia High School

Magnolia High School

about 19 hours ago

Message from the counselors:

view image

Magnolia High School

Magnolia High School

about 20 hours ago

SENIORS AND JUNIORS: The representative from Jostens will be on campus THURSDAY, NOV. 5 at 9:15 in the media center to take senior orders. You will be called when it is time for you to give your order. JUNIORS can see the representative from 12 noon to 6 p.m. in the media center. Students, be sure and discuss with your parents about what to order.

Magnolia School District

Magnolia School District

2 days ago

From our friends at Southern Arkansas University:

It is so hard to believe that Halloween is this weekend! TODAY is the last day to sign up to BOO your friends, family, co-workers, or a child at Magnolia Specialized Services.

Please visit https://web.saumag.edu/boo/ for more information and to register. All proceeds will go to Magnolia Specialized Services.

We appreciate all of your support and wish you the Happiest of Halloweens!

Go Muleriders!

view image

Magnolia High School

Magnolia High School

4 days ago

Dress up for Red Ribbon Week Oct. 26-29 at MHS!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS